The Histories and Mysteries of Planet Gong [CD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Gong Concert Intro
  • Captain Shaw
  • Love Makes Sweet Music
  • Riot 1971
  • Radio Gnome Premix
  • Pot Head Pixies
  • Line Up
  • Clarence in Wonderland
  • Soft Machine Radio Interview
  • Catspin
  • French Radio Intro / Gong Poem
  • Moonfield
  • Where Have All the Flowers Gone
  • Herbaceous Border
  • 13-8
  • Ooh la La
  • Deya Goddess
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.