The Hits: Remixed [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Knock on Wood
  • You Really Touched My Heart
  • 137 Disco Heaven
  • Paradise Bird
  • My Guy, My Girl
  • Light My Fire
  • Only a Child In Your Eyes
  • Step Into the Love Line
  • Ash 48
  • Jealousy
  • Knock on Wood/Ash 48 [1985 12" Extended Mix]
  • Light My Fire/137 Disco Heaven [1985 12" Extended Mix]

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.