The Horror [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Into the Jaws of Hell
  • Crypt of Thanatophilia
  • Curse of Resurrection
  • Beyond the Horror
  • The Vampyre
  • Sacrilegious Darkness
  • Spawn of the Jackal
  • Seduced by the Smell of Rotten Flesh
  • Graveyard Ghouls
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.