The Hunger Games: Songs from District 12 and Beyond [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Various Artists
  • SKU: 20039028
  • Release Date: 05/08/2012
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Abraham's Daughter
  • Tomorrow Will Be Kinder
  • Nothing to Remember
  • Safe & Sound
  • The Ruler and the Killer
  • Dark Days
  • One Engine
  • Daughter's Lament
  • Kingdom Come
  • Take the Heartland
  • Come Away to the Water
  • Run Daddy Run
  • Rules
  • Eyes Open
  • Lover Is Childlike
  • Just a Game

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Hunger Games

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    My whole family loves these movies! This will be a Christmas present for my daughter.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.