The Hymns of Christmas [CD]

  • Artist: Margaret Becker
  • Artist: Jennifer Knapp
  • SKU: 21089131
  • Release Date: 11/27/2012
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Go Tell It On the Mountain
  • Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  • The First Noel
  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • Lo How a Rose E'er Blooming
  • O Holy Night
  • What Child is This
  • Coventry Carol
  • Silent Night
  • O Come All Ye Faithful

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great Xmas cd

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    Love anything Margaret Becker does...her music is simply awesome.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.