The Implosive Little Richard: The Pre-Specialty Sessions 1951-1953 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Get Rich Quick
  • Why Did You Leave Me
  • Taxi Blues
  • Every Hour
  • I Brought It All On By Myself
  • Ain't Nothin' Happenin'
  • Thinkin' 'Bout My Mother
  • Please Have Mercy On Me
  • Always
  • Ain't That Good News
  • Fool At the Wheel
  • Rice, Red Beans and Turnip Greens
  • Maybe I'm Right
  • Directly From My Heart To You
  • I Love My Baby
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.