The Intro Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • My Baby Just Cares For Me
  • I Loves You Porgy
  • Love Me Or Leave Me
  • For All We Know
  • He Needs Me
  • Plain Gold Ring
  • Don't Smoke In Bed
  • Please Read Me
  • For A While
  • To Love Somebody
  • After You've Gone
  • Ne Me Quitte Pas
  • When I Was A Young Girl
  • Mood Indigo
  • African Mailman
  • Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  • Good Bait
  • Central Park Blues
  • Ain't No Use
  • Blues
  • I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl
  • Blacklash Blues
  • Gin House Blues
  • Four Women
  • Little Girl Blue
  • Sunday In Savannah
  • I'll Look Around
  • House Of the Rising Sun
  • He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
  • You'll Never Walk Alone
  • To Be Young Gifted And Black
  • You Took My Teeth
  • The Other Woman
  • Mississippi Goddam
  • Do What You Gotta Do
  • Cotton Eyed Joe
  • Ain't Got No... I Got Life
  • See Line Woman
  • Zungo
  • The Assignment Song
  • No Opportunity Necessary No Experience Needed
  • Pirate Jenny
  • When I Was In My Prime
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.