The Jazzman [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Radio Announcement
  • I Found a New Baby
  • Announcement
  • Sweet Lorraine
  • Announcement
  • Rosetta
  • Announcement
  • The Man I Love
  • Announcement
  • Bugle Call Rag
  • Announcement
  • Lester Leaps In
  • Announcement
  • Body and Soul
  • Tea for Two
  • Announcement
  • Blues
  • It Must Be True/Les Paul Speaks
  • How High the Moon
  • Begin the Beguine
  • Dream Dust
  • Fine and Dandy
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • Just You, Just Me
  • I Found a New Baby
  • September in the Rain
  • You Ought to Be in Pictures
  • Moten Swing
  • Willow Weep for Me
  • China Stomp
  • Star Dust
  • Honeysuckle Rose
  • I Can't Believe That You're in Love with Me
  • Body and Soul
  • Get Happy
  • Sweets
  • These Foolish Things
  • Embraceable You
  • You Brought a New Kind of Love to Me
  • Blue Skies
  • Begin the Beguine
  • Steel Guitar Rag
  • Guitar Boogie
  • Moten Swing
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.