The Kids Are All Id [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • My Little Laugh
  • The Hebrew-Speaking Bear (Heave Ho!)
  • Little Bee
  • The Kid is All Id
  • The Money Song
  • I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
  • The Derby Ram
  • This Guy
  • Don't You Leave Me Here
  • Is She a Girl or is She a Monkey
  • Whistle For Willie
  • Dream Hat
  • I Like Cacti
  • Papa Ling's Tune
  • Joe and Finn
  • Dreamin'
  • Forever Young
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.