The Kids Want Electro!, Vol. 2 [Digital Download]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rock 'N' Roll Music [Bootmasters Edit]
  • Body to Body [Original Mix]
  • Candy [Club Edit]
  • Coming from Chicago [SDJ Zak Mix]
  • Black Heart [Original Mix]
  • Hypenotic [Dirty Bit Mix]
  • Acido [Original Mix]
  • Stop at Light [Original Mix]
  • Fuck Me Daddy [Original Mix]
  • Hands in the Air [Nick Thayer Remix]
  • The Superjam [Original Mix]
  • Magic [T.M.O. Dirty Dutch Remix]
  • Colourful [Original Mix]
  • Girls Just Want to Have Fun [Luke Vegas Remix]
  • Everday [Club Edit]
  • London [Original Mix]
  • Dirty Girls [Original Mix]
  • Beatrock [Bodybangers Remix]
  • Fuck All You Haters [Original Mix]
  • The Unknown [Original Mix]
  • Army [Original Mix]
  • All the Love [Original Mix]
  • Virus in the Club [Original Mix]
  • The Wonderful View [Original Mix]
  • Make Me Feel [Original Mix]
  • La Noche [Radio Edit]
  • Love Is Energy [Gianni Kosta Remix]
  • Take Me Away [Dirtylectro Mix]
  • Everybody Loves the Sunshine [Erick Decks Remix]
  • I Am Free [Bootmasters & Mea Vocal Dub]
  • Cosmic Dance [Original Mix]
  • Erda [Original Mix]
  • Infected [Original Mix]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.