The Last Concert [CD & DVD]

  • Artist: Selena
  • SKU: 5885813
  • Release Date: 06/23/2017
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The Last Concert [CD & DVD] - Larger Front
The Last Concert [CD & DVD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $12.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Disco Medley: I Will Survive/Funkytown/Last Dance/The Hustle/On the Radio
  • Amor Prohibido
  • Baila Esta Cumbia
  • Tus Desprecios
  • Cobarde
  • Techno Cumbia
  • La Carcacha
  • No Me Queda Más
  • Bidi Bidi Bom Bom
  • Si Una Vez
  • El Chico Del Apartamento 512
  • Ya Ves
  • Como La Flor

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Nice cover

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    Still one of the best live CD DVD ever I had it already but bought it for the case

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.