The Last DJ [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

The Last DJ [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
  • The Last DJ [LP] - VINYL
  • $19.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Last DJ
  • Money Becomes King
  • Dreamville
  • Joe
  • When a Kid Goes Bad
  • Like a Diamond
  • Lost Children
  • Blue Sunday
  • You and Me
  • The Man Who Loves Women
  • Have Love, Will Travel
  • Can't Stop the Sun

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.