The Last Poets [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Run, Nigger
  • On the Subway
  • Niggers Are Scared of Revolution
  • Black Thighs
  • Gashman
  • Wake Up, Niggers
  • New York, New York
  • Jones Comin' Down
  • When the Revolution Comes
  • Just Because
  • Black Wish
  • Two Little Boys
  • Surprises
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.