The Latin Jazz Trio [DVD] [2002]

Cardmember Offers


Special Features

  • Recorded at high resolution - 96 kHz/24 bits
  • Mixed in 5.1 channel surround sound and stereo
  • "Stage", "Audience" and 96/24 stereo audio mixes
  • Compatible with DVD-audio & DVD-video players
  • Session video
  • Biographies and photo gallery
  • Web connection software on DVD-ROM
  • Complete DVD/5.1 system setup and check info
  • "How to Use This Disc" section


The Latin Jazz Trio
The triumvirate of the title includes pianist David Garfield, bassist David Carpenter and percussionist Luis Conte; in this live set from 2002, the men play such Latinate tunes as "Luisongo," "Doña Olga," "Memories of Rio" and "Mujaka". ~ Nathan Southern, Rovi

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.