The Legacy of Electronic Funk [Sony Music] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Release the Beast
  • Star Search [Shep Pettibone Mix]
  • Put Our Heads Together [Single Version]
  • Juicy Fruit ["Fruity" Instrumental Mix]
  • Beat Wise
  • Thinking of You [European Edit]
  • Miracles
  • Save the Overtime (For Me) [12" Mix]
  • Keep It Comin'
  • Show Me
  • Reach for It
  • Searching for That Lady
  • Dial My Number [Extended Dance Version]
  • Heartbreaker
  • Step by Step [Extended Remix]
  • Sugar Free [Deo/Super Dance Mix]
  • Pumpin' It Up
  • Coast to Coast
  • Happy [Extended Version]
  • Your Spell
  • You Wouldn't Have to Work at All
  • Programmed for Love [12" Extended Version]
  • Single Handed [Extended Version]
  • It's Your Turn [Extended Version]
  • Stone Love [Remastered]
  • Meet Me Halfway There
  • B-Boys [12" Version]
  • Are You With Me?
  • Heaven Sent You [12" Mix]
  • Sleeping Single
  • Cover Girl
  • Who's Getting It Now [12"]
  • Crimes of Passion
  • Go for It

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.