The Legacy of Funk [Sony Music] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • That's What You Get (For Being Polite) [DJ Reverend P Edit]
  • Stars in Your Eyes [Special Disco Remix]
  • Brazilian Love Affair
  • Never Too Much
  • Hurry Up and Wait
  • I've Had Enough [Album Version]
  • Nights Over Egypt
  • Risin' to the Top
  • Do It Anyway You Wanna [A Tom Moulton Mix]
  • Funkin' for Jamaica
  • Looking Up to You [DJ Reverend P Edit]
  • Haboglabotribin'
  • Get It Right [20-Bit Digital Mastering from the Original Master Tapes: 1998]
  • Love is Always on Your Mind [12" Version]
  • More Than One Way to Love a Woman
  • Rock With You [Live]
  • Buttercup
  • The Groove
  • I Can't Leave Your Love Alone
  • Sun Goddess
  • Rockin' After Midnight [DJ Reverend P Edit]
  • Remote Control
  • Play That Funky Music
  • You Gonna Make Me Love Somebody Else
  • Joy to Have Your Love
  • Dazz [Album Version]
  • Coming to You Live
  • Till You Take My Love [Original 12" Mix]
  • Lowdown
  • So You Wanna Stay Down [DJ Reverend P Edit]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.