The Legacy of Nu Soul [Sony Music] [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Image Unavailable
The Legacy of Nu Soul [Sony Music] [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $13.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Still Believe in Love
  • She Don't Have to Know [Album Version]
  • By Your Side [Album Version]
  • I Won't (Crazy World)
  • Just What It Takes [Human Rhythm Remix]
  • Hopeless [From the New Line Cinema Film, Love Jones]
  • So Good
  • Get Up [Album Version]
  • Life Without You
  • I Am Your Woman [Summertime Remix Radio Edit]
  • Heavenly Daughter [Soul Inside Mix]
  • Stick Up Kid
  • Is It Possible [Includes SKIT 3 Hey]
  • Don't You Forget It [Album Version]
  • Inside My Love
  • Matrimony: Maybe You [Album Version]
  • Loverman [Live]
  • Charlene
  • A Rose is Still a Rose
  • He Loves Me
  • Need You
  • Guess Who Loves You More
  • Nature of a Man
  • Wish I Didn't Miss You [Album Version]
  • I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
  • I Can't Help It
  • Finer Things [Album Version]
  • She Got Kids
  • If I Had You
  • Be Thankful [Soul Inside Mix]
  • You Will Rise
  • Oh Girl [Album Version]

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.