The Legacy of RnB Slow Jamz [Sony Music] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Take You Out [Radio Edit & Album Version]
  • Don't Wanna Be a Player [Joe / Big Baby Remix]
  • They Like It Slow
  • Pony [Extended Mix]
  • Imagine That [Album Version]
  • Naked Without You [Full Crew Mix]
  • Somebody Already Broke My Heart [Album Version]
  • When the Shades Go Down
  • No, No, No, Pt. 1
  • Are U Still Down? [Album Version]
  • It's Not Right But It's Okay [Rodney Jerkins Smooth Mix]
  • Can U Get Wit It [Gangsta Lean Edit]
  • 5 Miles to Empty [Cutfather & Joe Remix Up]
  • Westside
  • In the Hood [Remix Version w/ Rap]
  • You Gotta Be [Album Version]
  • Show You the Way to Go
  • Keep Tryin' [The Wet Mix]
  • Til the Cops Come Knockin'
  • Reason for Breathing [Album Edit]
  • Ready & Willing [Album Version]
  • Young Love
  • Here I Am
  • Days Like This [Album Version]
  • I Wish (To the Homies That We Lost) [Remix] [Uncensored Version]
  • The Color of Love
  • Come on Over Here
  • I Really Wanna Sex Your Body
  • I Apologize
  • Kiss the Sky
  • Shorty (Got Her Eyes on Me)
  • Sweet Lady
  • Holler [Full Crew Smoove Mix]
  • They Don't Know [Album Version]
  • Goodbye
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.