Main Content

The Legend of Johnny Cash [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    The Legend of Johnny Cash [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    The Legend of Johnny Cash [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $32.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Ring of Fire
    • I Walk the Line
    • Jackson
    • Folsom Prison Blues
    • A Boy Named Sue
    • Big River
    • Get Rhythm
    • Cry! Cry! Cry!
    • Hey Porter
    • A Thing Called Love
    • Guess Things Happen That Way [1958 Single Version]
    • San Quentin [Live]
    • Man in Black [Single Version]
    • Highwayman
    • The Wanderer
    • I've Been Everywhere
    • Rusty Cage
    • Personal Jesus
    • Give My Love to Rose
    • One
    • Hurt

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.