The Legend of Merle Travis [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The Legend of Merle Travis [CD] - Larger Front
The Legend of Merle Travis [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $9.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • John Henry
  • Start Even
  • Smoke! Smoke! Smoke!
  • Lazy River
  • So Round, So Firm, So Fully Packed
  • Sweet Temptation
  • Divorve Me C.O.D.
  • I Am a Pilgrim
  • Cincinatti Lou
  • Dance of the Goldenrod
  • Fat Gal
  • Re-Enlistment Blues
  • Nine Pound Hammer
  • Kentucky Means Paradise
  • Sixteen Tons
  • Steel Guitar Rag
  • Goodbye My Bluebell
  • I Like My Chicken Fryin' Size
  • When My Baby Double Talks to Me
  • Dark as a Dungeon
  • I'm a Natural Born Gamblin' Man
  • Bayou Baby
  • I'll See You in My Dreams
  • That's All

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.