The Legendary Real Thing Live! at the Liverpool Philharmonic 2013: Celebrating 40 Years on the Road [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Street Corner Boogie
  • Raining Through My Sunshine
  • Whenever You Want My Love
  • You'll Never Know What You're Missing
  • Can't Get By Without You
  • (Living on The) Front Line
  • Did U
  • Good Times
  • Ladies Night
  • Ain't No Stopping Us Now
  • Celebration
  • The L8 Medley: Liverpool 8/Children of the Ghetto/Stanhope Street
  • Cry Me a River
  • You to Me Are Everything
  • Can You Feel the Force
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • The Kid Ain't Mine
  • Tug of War
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.