The Legendary Session [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The Legendary Session [CD] - Larger Front
The Legendary Session [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $8.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Don't Be Cruel, Pt. 1
  • Don't Be Cruel, Pt. 2
  • Paralysed
  • Don't Be Cruel, Pt. 3
  • There's No Place Like Home
  • When the Saints Go Marching In
  • Softly and Tenderly
  • When God Dips His Love in My Heart
  • Just a Little Talk With Jesus
  • (Walk That) Lonesome Valley
  • I Shall Not Be Moved
  • (There'll Be) Peace in the Valley
  • Down By the Riverside
  • I'm in the Crowd But Oh, So Alone
  • Farther Along
  • Blessed Jesus, Hold My Hand
  • As We Travel Along On the Jericho Road
  • I Just Can't Make It By Myself
  • Little Cabin Home On the Hill
  • Summertime Has Passed and Gone
  • I Hear a Sweet Voice Calling
  • Sweetheart, You Done Me Wrong
  • The Keeper of the Key
  • Crazy Arms, Pt.1
  • Don't Forbid Me, Pt. 1
  • Medley: Too Much Monkey Business/Brown Eyed Handsome Man, Pt. 1
  • Out of Sight, Out of Mind
  • Brown Eyed Handsome Man, Pt. 2
  • Don't Forbid Me, Pt. 2
  • You Belong to My Heart
  • Is It So Strange?
  • That's When Your Heartaches Begin
  • Brown Eyed Handsome Man, Pt. 3
  • Rip It Up
  • I'm Gonna to Bid My Blues Goodbye
  • Crazy Arms, Pt. 2
  • That's My Desire
  • End of the Road
  • Black Bottom Stomp
  • You're the Only Star in My Blue Heaven
  • Elvis Farewell
  • Folsom Prison Blues
  • Get Rhythm
  • Goodnight Irene
  • Guess Things Happen That Way
  • I Walk the Line
  • Rock Island Line
  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • Everybody's Trying to Be My Baby
  • Honey Don't
  • Matchbox
  • Put Your Cat Clothes On
  • Brown Eyed Handsome Man
  • Breathless
  • Great Balls of Fire
  • High School Confidential
  • What'd I Say
  • Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  • You Win Again
  • Rip It Up
  • Let The Jukebox Keep On Playing
  • Crazy Arms
  • Reconsider Baby
  • Down By the Riverside
  • When the Saints Go Marching In
  • Peace in the Valley
  • I'm With the Crowd But So Alone

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.