The Legendary Years [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Me and Bobby McGee
  • Josie
  • Lover Please
  • Jesus Was a Capricorn
  • Magdalene
  • Living Legend
  • Help Me Make It Through the Night
  • Smokey Put the Sweat on Me
  • Why Me
  • Silver Tongued Devil
  • When She's Wrong
  • I May Smoke Too Much
  • Easter Island
  • It's Never Gonna Be the Same Again
  • Golden Idol
  • I'd Rather Be Sorry
  • Bigger the Fool
  • Shake Hands with the Devil
  • Nobody Loves Anybody Anymore
  • Broken Freedom Song
  • Here Comes That Rainbow Again
  • Epitaph (Black and Blue)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.