The Lego Movie [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Everything Is Awesome
  • Prologue
  • Emmet's Morning
  • Emmet Falls In Love
  • Escape
  • Into the Old West
  • Wyldstyle Explains
  • Emmet's Mind
  • The Transformation
  • Saloons and Wagons
  • Batman
  • Middle Zealand
  • Cloud Cuckooland and Ben the Spaceman
  • Emmet's Speech
  • Submarines and Metal Beard
  • Requiem for Cuckooland
  • Reaching the Kragle
  • Emmet's Plan
  • The Truth
  • Wildstyle Leads
  • Let's Put It All Back
  • I Am a Master Builder
  • My Secret Weapon
  • We Did It!
  • Everything Is Awesome
  • Everything Is Awesome
  • Untitled Self Portrait
  • Everything Is Awesome [Instrumental]

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.