The Lexicon of Love [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Show Me
  • Poison Arrow
  • Many Happy Returns
  • Tears Are Not Enough
  • Valentine's Day
  • The Look of Love, Pt. 1
  • Date Stamp
  • All of My Heart
  • 4 Ever 2 Gether
  • The Look of Love, Pt.4
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.