The Lion of the Tribe of Judah [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • O Sanctissima
  • Holy Child
  • Adeste Fideles/O Come All Ye Faithful
  • Sanctus
  • Agnus Dei
  • We Three Kings
  • Panis Angelicus
  • The Fourteen Angels (The Children's Prayer)
  • Gesù Bambino
  • What Child Is This
  • Dormi Non Piangere
  • And the Glory of the Lord
  • Stille Nacht, Heilige Nacht
  • The Lion of the Tribe of Judah
  • The Lion of the Tribe of Judah (Reprise)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.