The Live Experience [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Alright
  • Gotta Keep Movin'
  • Hallelujah
  • Speak Lord
  • Speak Lord/I Need You Now (Reprise)
  • Safety in His Arms
  • You Deserve My Praise
  • In Your Corner
  • In Your Corner (Reprise)
  • Trust Him
  • Marvelous
  • Praise Medley
  • Bonus Material

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

      Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.