The Logic of Pleasure [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The Logic of Pleasure [CD] - Larger Front
The Logic of Pleasure [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Vanessa Daou Consequences
  • Miracle Cure
  • The Night Starts Here
  • So Cold
  • California Sunset
  • Manifesto
  • Where You Belong
  • Breakout
  • Heart of Wax
  • Catwalk
  • Don't Stop

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.