The Look of Love [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • How Long Has This Been ...
  • Notte
  • The Look of Love
  • Skylark
  • Running in Rome
  • Un Sogno Apparirà
  • They Long to Be (Close to You)
  • Presto Amore È Tardi
  • Walk on By
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.