The Lost Boys [Original Soundtrack] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Good Times
  • Lost in the Shadows (The Lost Boys)
  • Don’t Let the Sun Go Down on Me
  • Laying Down the Law
  • People Are Strange
  • Cry Little Sister (Theme From The Lost Boys)
  • Power Play
  • I Still Believe
  • Beauty Has Her Way
  • To the Shock of Miss Louise
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.