The Lot [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Strange Frontier
  • Man on Fire
  • Happiness
  • Foreign Sand
  • Surrencer
  • Nazis 1994
  • The Unblinking Eye (Everything is Broken)
  • Dear Mr Murdoch
  • Old Friends [Gosport Festival 1994]
  • Man on Fire [Truro City Hall 1994]
  • Happiness [Truro City Hall 1994]
  • Everybody Hurts Sometime [Truro City Hall 1994]
  • Cowboys and Indians
  • Cowboys and Indians [2 Drummers]
  • Shove It
  • Heaven for Everyone
  • Power to Love
  • Liar
  • New Dark Ages
  • Blue Rock [EPK]
  • Happiness? [EPK]
  • Electric Fire [EPK]
  • Interview for Parlophone

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.