The Lovely Voice of Carole Carr [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Gotta Be This or That
  • Getting Nowhere
  • There's a Small Hotel
  • What is This Thing Called Love
  • Mocking Bird Lament
  • A Journey To a Star
  • I'm on a See-Saw
  • Can't You Read Between the Lines
  • Little Yellow Bird
  • Patience and Fortitude
  • The Nearness of You
  • Coax Me a Little Bit
  • Dancing With Someone
  • Zip-a-Dee-Doo-Dah
  • Where In the World
  • People Will Say We're in Love
  • How Much is That Doggie In the Window?
  • Sometimes
  • The Things We Did Last Summer
  • Heart and Soul
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.