Main Content

The Mad Max Trilogy [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Various Artists
Release Date:04/14/2017
Your price for this item is $69.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    The  Mad Max Trilogy [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    The Mad Max Trilogy [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $69.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Main Title
    • Max the Hunter
    • Max Decides on Vengeance
    • The Final Chase
    • The Terrible Death of Jim Goose
    • W'll Give 'Em Back Their Heroes
    • Pain and Triumph
    • Dazed Goose
    • Foreboding in the Vast Landscape
    • Declaration of War
    • Flight From the Evil Toecutter
    • Pursuit and Tragedy
    • Jesse Alone, Uneasy and Exhausted
    • The Beach House
    • The Nightriders Rave
    • Jesse Searches for Her Child
    • Rampage of the Toecutter
    • The Crazing of Johnny the Boy
    • Outtakes Suite*
    • Montage (Main Title)
    • Confrontation
    • Marauder’s Massacre
    • Max Enters Compound
    • Gyro Saves Max
    • Break Out
    • Finale and Largo
    • End Title
    • SFX Suite/Boomerang Attack/Gyro Flight/The Big Rig Starts/Break Out/The Refinery Explodes/Reprise
    • We Don’t Need Another Hero
    • One of the Living • Tina Turner
    • We Don’t Need Another Hero [Instrumental]
    • Bartertown
    • The Children
    • Coming Home

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.