The Magic of 2: Live at Keystone Korner [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction by Todd Barkan
  • Scrapple from the Apple
  • Just One of Those Things
  • Satin Doll
  • Something to Live For
  • Send One Your Love
  • Our Delight
  • All Day Long
  • Sunday
  • Chelsea Bridge
  • Land of Make Believe
  • The Theme
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.