The Many Facets of Roger/The Saga Continues/Unlimited [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Heard It Through the Grapevine
  • So Ruff, So Tuff
  • A Chunk of Sugar
  • Do It Roger
  • Maxx Axe
  • Blue (A Tribute to the Blues)
  • In the Mix
  • Play Your Guitar, Brother Roger
  • The Break Song
  • I Keep Trying
  • Midnight Hour
  • Bucket of Blood
  • T C Song
  • Girl Cut It Out "Unlimited"
  • I Want to Be Your Man
  • Night and Day
  • Been This Way Before (Rap)
  • Composition to Commemorate (May 30, 1918)
  • Papa's Got a Brand New Bag
  • Tender Moments
  • If You're Serious
  • Private Lover
  • I Really Want to Be Your Man
  • I Heard It Throught the Grapevine [Single Version]
  • Do It Roger [Single Version]
  • In the Mix [Single Version]
  • Midnight Hour [Single Verion]
  • Bedsitguitarist-a-Rown
  • Please Come Home for Christmas
  • I Want to Be Your Man [Single Version]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.