The Master [140g LP+CD] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The Master [140g LP+CD] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
The Master [140g LP+CD] [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $23.99
Offer disclaimer
Thriller [Picture Disc] - Larger Front
Thriller [Picture Disc]
  • $17.99
    On Sale
    Save $5Was $22.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Master~Overtones
  • The Master~Back Beyond
  • Get Thee Behind Me Satan
  • The Master~Alethia
  • Don't Sit Under the Apple Tree (With Anyone Else But Me)
  • The Master~Able-Bodied Seamen
  • The Master~The Split Saber
  • The Master~Baton Sparks
  • No Other Love
  • The Master~His Master's Voice
  • The Master~Application 45 Version 1
  • Changing Partners
  • The Master~Sweetness of Freddie

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.