The MGA Sessions [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Was It Something I Said?
  • The Possibilities Are Endless
  • The Darling Symphony
  • After All
  • When Will You Be Home?
  • A Christmas Number One
  • The Older Sister [Demo]
  • What's It Like To Be So Wonderful?
  • The Suppressed Trilogy
  • The Attic Song
  • Guilt Edged
  • Where's the Party?
  • Suddenly
  • Was It Something I Said [Alternate Version]
  • A Christmas Number One [Alternate Version]
  • Commentary by Siobhan Fahey

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.