The Mindsweep [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Appeal & The Mindsweep I
  • The One True Colour
  • Anaesthetist
  • The Last Garrison
  • Never Let Go of the Microscope
  • Myopia
  • Torn Apart
  • Interlude
  • The Bank of England
  • There’s a Price on Your Head
  • Dear Future Historians...
  • The Appeal & The Mindsweep II
  • Live at St Petersburg, Russia and Reading Festival [DVD]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.