The Minstrel Boy [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Minstrel Boy
  • Carrickfergus
  • The Last Rose of Summer
  • The Rights of Man
  • The Fairy Queen
  • Carolan's Quarrel with the Landlady
  • Rosin Dubh
  • Baltiorum
  • Miss Golding/Planxty Safaigh
  • Isabella Burke
  • Is Trua Gan Peata/Rakes of Mallow
  • A Night in Bethlehem
  • Oft in the Stilly Night/New Land
  • The Dark, Plaintive Youth
  • The Burnt-Out Old Fellow
  • The Yellow Bittern
  • The Parting Glass

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.