Main Content

The Mirror Explodes [LP] - VINYL

Artist:The Warlocks
Release Date:05/19/2009

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    The Mirror Explodes [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    The Mirror Explodes [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $11.24
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Red Camera
    • The Midnight Sun
    • Slowly Disappearing
    • Standing Between The Lovers Of Hell
    • There Is A Formula To Your Despair
    • You Make Me Wait
    • Frequency Meltdown
    • Static Eyes

    Included Free

    Tidal - Tidal HiFi – 3 month Promo Offer
    Tidal - Tidal HiFi – 3 month Promo Offer
    Tidal HiFi – 3 month Promo Offer

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.