The Motown Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rockin' Robin
  • Got to Be There
  • Ben
  • Love Is Here and Now You're Gone
  • One Day in Your Life
  • Music and Me
  • We Are Almost There
  • I Wanna Be Where You Are
  • With a Child's Heart
  • My Girl
  • Happy [Love Theme from Lady Sings the Blues]
  • People Make the World Go Round
  • Maria (You Were the Only One)
  • Just a Little Bit of You
  • Dapper Dan
  • Wings of My Love
  • We've Got a Good Thing Going
  • In Our Small Way
  • Ain't No Sunshine
  • You've Got a Friend
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.