The Muscle Shoals Demo Sessions [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Baby Won't You Let Me Be the One
  • Crazy Horses
  • Mean Streets
  • You're a Fool to Love Him
  • She's Your Lover Now
  • Molly
  • My Believing Heart
  • Shelly's Little Girl
  • The Time of Our Lives
  • Carry Me
  • I Didn't Take a Chance on You
  • Rock of Love
  • I've Got a Hunch
  • Moonlight Rider
  • Like a Shadow
  • Shoot for the Moon
  • Red Shoes
  • Burning Embers
  • Back to the Sweethearts of the Rodeo
  • Burn the Midnight Oil
  • Last Call
  • True, True Love
  • I'm Impressed
  • Gold Guitar
  • Let's Do Something Crazy
  • You Should Know Me by Now
  • This Could Be the Night
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.