The Music City Sessions, Vol. 3: Soul Show [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Girl I'd Like To See You
  • Farewell Goodbye My Love
  • Disco Man
  • A Man That Is Not Free
  • You Could Have Tried
  • Silly Song [Early Version]
  • Gimme Some [Version 1]
  • Time Flies
  • Children Need Our Love
  • Loving You Isn't Enough
  • Girl I Tried
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.