The Music from Lord of the Rings [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Prophecy
  • Concerning Hobbits
  • The Shadow of the Past
  • The Treason of Isengard
  • The Black Rider
  • At the Sign of the Prancing Pony
  • A Knife in the Dark
  • Many Meetings
  • The Ring Goes South
  • The Bridge of Khazad Dum
  • The Breaking of the Fellowship
  • Lothlorien
  • Flight to the Ford
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.