Main Content

The Music Man [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Robert Preston
Release Date:02/09/2018

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Overture & Rock Island
    • Iowa Stubborn
    • Ya Got Trouble
    • Piano Lesson
    • Goodnigt My Someone
    • Seventy Six Trombones
    • Sincere
    • The SadderButWiser Girl for Me
    • PickALittle, TalkALittle & Goodnight Ladies
    • Marian the Librarian
    • White Knight
    • Wells Fago Wagon
    • It's You
    • Shipoopi
    • Lida Rose & Will I Ever Tell You
    • Gary, Indiana
    • Till There Was You
    • Finale

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.