The Music of David Lynch [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Various Artists
  • SKU: 30700293
  • Release Date: 04/15/2016
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The  Music of David Lynch [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
The Music of David Lynch [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $23.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Laura Palmer's Theme
  • Love Me Tender
  • Swing With Me
  • In Dreams
  • Llorando
  • Blue Velvet
  • Sycamore Trees
  • Pinky's Dream
  • Dance of the Dream Man
  • Go
  • The Chauffeur
  • Wicked Game
  • In Heaven
  • Soundscape From Eraserhead and the Elephant Man
  • Twin Peaks Theme
  • Poem of Unknown Origin

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Good live renditions of Lynch classics

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

    Fans of David Lynch will enjoy this album- the entire album was recorded during a live performance of music featured in Lynch's work. The performances are great!

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.