The Music of Duke Ellington: Jazz Piano Essentials [Digital Download]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • "C" Jam Blues [Live]
  • Sophisticated Lady [Live]
  • I Let a Song Go out of My Heart [Live]
  • Clothed Woman [Live]
  • Caravan [Live]
  • Come Sunday [Live]
  • Creole Love Call [Live]
  • Prelude to a Kiss [Live]
  • Something to Live For
  • Duke Ellington Medley
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.