The Music of Gershwin [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • A Foggy Day
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • Our Love Is Here to Stay
  • Soon
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • They Can't Take That Away from Me
  • It Ain't Necessarily So
  • Someone to Watch Over Me
  • I Got Rhythm
  • But Not for Me
  • Strike Up the Band
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.