The Musketeers: Seasons 2 & 3 [Original TV Soundtrack] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Musketeers
  • The Ravine
  • Rochefort and the Musketeers
  • D'Artagnan's Rescue Mission
  • Milady and the Jewels
  • Escape Foiled
  • The Christening
  • Hail Mary
  • Constance and d'Artagnan
  • The Innocents
  • Samara
  • In the Stars
  • Aramis and the Queen
  • They Are Here Somewhere
  • The Aftermath
  • Training the Village
  • Athos Remembers Milady
  • Enjoy Your Evening
  • He Died for His Country
  • Season Two Finale
  • Refugees
  • Sylvie Hides the Evidence
  • Feron
  • Bonnaire
  • Sylvie and Athos
  • Feron's Entertainment
  • Grimaud's Wrath
  • King Louis
  • The Prisoners Escape
  • Madman
  • Humiliation of the Red Guard
  • The Village
  • Porthos Meets Elodie
  • Death of a Great Man
  • Hiding the King
  • Conclusions
  • The Garrison
  • Requiem
  • We Refuse To Die
  • Season Three Finale
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.