The Naked Truth [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The Naked Truth [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
The Naked Truth [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $36.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction
  • Jangalene
  • Another 45 Miles
  • Mad Love's Comin'
  • Why Do I
  • I Can't Sleep Without You
  • Weekend Love
  • Vanilla Queen
  • Twilight Zone
  • One Shot Away From Paradise
  • Long Blond Animal
  • Pouring My Heart Out Again
  • Radar Love
  • Eight Miles High
  • The Naked Truth

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.